Company Directory

Departments
Sales
Sales Inquiries
Sales and Marketing Support
Central Station Tours
Central Station Video Tours
T: 800.353.3031
F: 800.475.5169
Central Station
Alarm Activity Inquiries
Account Testing
Account Information
T: 800.662.1711
F: 800.662.1513
Dealer Support
Services

Additions, Changes & Cancellations (Data Entry)
Central Station Forms
New C/S Number(s)
MASWeb Support
Discrepancies/Concerns
T: 800.662.1711
F: 800.662.1513
Technical Support Services
Alarm Panel Support
Telecom & Receiver Support
Radio and Internet Monitoring
T: 800.662.1711
F: 800.662.1513
Billing Services
Billing Inquiries
Invoice Generation
Accounts Receivable
T: 800.662.1711
F: 800.662.1513
Management Team
Michael Schubert
CEO
949.215.8801
mschubert@nmccentral.com
Woodie Andrawos
President
949.215.8805
wandrawos@nmccentral.com
Frank Farag
CFO
949.215.8808
ffarag@nmccentral.com
Sharon Elder
Vice President of Sales
949.215.8807
800.353.3031
selder@nmccentral.com
Todd Shuff
Vice President of Operations
949.215.8802
tshuff@nmccentral.com
Scott Schubert
Director of Telecommunications
949.215.8803
sschubert@nmccentral.com
Demian Valle
Director of Engineering
949.215.8809
dvalle@nmccentral.com
Evelyn Humphrey
Manager
Dealer Support Services
800.662.1711
ehumphrey@nmccentral.com
Matt Mc Adam
California Operations Manager
949.215.8823
mmcadam@nmccentral.com
Tynean Johnson
Texas Operations Manager
800.662.1711
tjohnson@nmccentral.com
Chris Spencer
Education & Recruitment Supervisor
800.662.1711 ext. 2056
cspencer@nmccentral.com
Shane May
Recruitment & Education Supervisor
949.215.8950
smay@nmccentral.com
Tatiana Abramek
Sales Manager
877.353.3031
tabramek@nmccentral.com
Phea Phann
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
949.215.8817
pphann@nmccentral.com
Dawn Scifo
East Coast Regional Sales Manager
631.495.3677
dscifo@nmccentral.com
Kim Lockhart
Conversions Manager
949.215.8811
klockhart@nmccentral.com
Kathleen Schraufnagel
Dealer Relations Manager
972.629.2216
kschraufnagel@nmccentral.com
April Lopez
Dealer Support Assistant Manager
800.662.1711 ext. 8920
Alopez@nmccentral.com
Stefan Rayner
Engineering Manager, Texas
972.629.2217
srayner@nmccentral.com